För dem som tror livet är slut { Vick}

I'm 15 for a moment
Caught in between 10 and 20
And I'm just dreaming
Counting the ways to where you are
I'm 22 for a moment
She feels better than ever
And we're on fire
Making our way back from Mars
15 there's still time for you
Time to buy and time to lose
15, there's never a wish better than this
When you only got 100 years to live
I'm 33 for a moment
Still the man, but you see I'm a they
A kid on the way
A family on my mind
I'm 45 for a moment
The sea is high
And I'm heading into a crisis
Chasing the years of my life
15 there's still time for you
Time to buy, Time to lose yourself
Within a morning star
15 I'm all right with you
15, there's never a wish better than this
When you only got 100 years to live
Half time goes by
Suddenly you're wise
Another blink of an eye
67 is gone
The sun is getting high
We're moving on...
I'm 99 for a moment
Dying for just another moment
And I'm just dreaming
Counting the ways to where you are
15 there's still time for you
22 I feel her too
33 you're on your way
Every day's a new day...
15 there's still time for you
Time to buy and time to choose
Hey 15, there's never a wish better than this
When you only got 100 years to live

100 years - Five for Fighting



Halli-Hallå!

Idag blev det ingen skola för min del. Allt kändes fel och jag orkade helt enkelt inte gå dit och försöka känna mig bra. Så istället sov jag hela förmiddagen något jag inte ens brukar kunna om jag verkligen är sjuk. Sen har jag försökt göra lite på svenskinlämningen men det går rent ut sagt åt helvete, men har i alla fall lyckats med engelskläxan vilket bara det är en bedrift med dagens blandade känslor. Det började med att jag nästan grät, det var väl kanske en tår som fastnade i ögat men sen kom inget mer. Vet inte om jag orkar ta mig ner för att
sitta och 
lyssna på någon som pratar om knän i sådär 3 timmar men känner att det är något viktigt så tror jag gör det ändå. Tanken nu är väl att jag ska laga mat men det dröjer nog i alla fall en halvtimma till innan jag orkar börja. Chili con Carne tar som tur är inte så lång tid att laga. Sen ska jag ta på mig nåt annat än myskläder och gå de 6 km till IP. 

Dagens svåraste fråga är hur jag ska säga till J att jag inte känner för honom på samma sätt som han känner för mig. Hjälp tack!

Dagens lättaste fråga är godis/kaka? Nej tack! 

Nu försvann all energi så den deprimerade jag ska gå från datorn så jag inte lyssnar på en massa depp-musik med Five for Fighting. 

Suger penis med kräk på!!!

Vick ♥



You were wrong
You were right
You are gone
Tonight
You were free
So alive
You were wrong
You were right
You were down
You could see
You wore hearts for me
You were sharp
Sharp as knives
You were wrong
You were right

Shot down said you never had the chance
Took a ride on a suicide romance
Could have sworn there was somebody home
To facilitate the great unknown
Woman, I ain't going to meet you anywhere
Don't know where I'm going yet
But I sure am getting there
Shotgun fire anybody home
I got two dimes in the telephone
Alright
It's not easy tonight

You were bound
You were free
You wear black for me
You were dark
Dark as night
You were wrong
You were right

Shot down said you never had the chance
Took a ride on a suicide romance
Could have sworn there was somebody home
To facilitate the great unknown
But woman, I ain't going to meet you anywhere
Don't know where I'm going yet but I sure am getting there

Shotgun fire anybody home
I got two dimes in the telephone
Alright it's not easy tonight

She's in.
Over my head and it's not easy it's not easy tonight

Shotgun fire anybody home
I got two dimes in the telephone
Alright it's not easy tonight

You were free
Now your not
You were free

Easy Tonight - Five for Figthing





Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0